This is the "Library Staff Directory" page of the "About Us" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

About Us  

Basic first page of Library containing Contacts, Policies, and Mission
Last Updated: Feb 25, 2015 URL: http://middlesexcc.libguides.com/aboutus Print Guide RSS Updates

Library Staff Directory Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Questions

For questions about your library account, call the Front Desk at:

732-906-2561.

To speak to a reference librarian for research help, call:

732-906-4253.

 

Library Staff: A-Z

Brown, Carol - Circulation/Interlibrary Loan (p/t)

  • 732-906-2561 / 2634
  • cbrown@middlesexcc.edu
  • library_ill@middlesexcc.edu

Chern, Cathy - Reference Librarian (p/t)

  • 732-906-4253
  • cchern@middlesexcc.edu

Chadha, Jaswant - Technical Services

  • 732-906-3751
  • jchadha@middlesexcc.edu

Claffey, Amalia - Administrative Secretary

  • 732-906-2561
  • aclaffey@middlesexcc.edu

Cortes, Sandra - Periodicals Assistant (p/t)

  • 732-906-4169
  • scortes@middlesexcc.edu

DiBrienza, Kerri - Reference Librarian (p/t)

  • 732-906-4253
  • kdibrienza@middlesexcc.edu

Dolan, Charles - Technical Services Librarian

  • 732-906-4254
  • cdolan@middlesexcc.edu

Gittens, Andre - Reference Librarian

  • 732-906-4253 / 3851
  • agittens@middlesexcc.edu

Gonzalez, Gabriel - Circulation Staff

  • 732-906-2561 / 3853
  • agonzalez@middlesexcc.edu

Jiang, Jane - Reference Librarian (p/t)

  • 732-906-4253
  • jjiang@middlesexcc.edu

Krosnowski, Patricia - Technical Services Staff

  • 732-906-4254 / 3750
  • pkrosnowski@middlesexcc.edu

Mamay, Adriana - Reference & Archives Librarian

  • 732-906-4253 / 3856
  • amamay@middlesexcc.edu

McDonald, Gail - Urban Center Librarian (p/t)

  • 732-906-4253
  • gmcdonald@middlesexcc.edu


Miller, Jennifer - Reference & Interlibrary Loan Librarian (p/t)

  • 732-906-4253 / 3850
  • jgmiller@middlesexcc.edu
  • mccinterlibraryloan@gmail.com

Oliu, Elisabeth - Reference Librarian

  • 732-906-4253 / 3854
  • eoliu@middlesexcc.edu

Olson, Pamela - Circulation Staff

  • 732-906-2561 / 3563
  • polson@middlesexcc.edu

Thompson, Mark - Director

  • 732-906-4252
  • mthompson@middlesexcc.edu

Uddin, Shanaz - Circulation Staff

  • 732-906-2561 / 3857
  • suddin@middlesexcc.edu

Vybiral-Bauske, Zoe - Urban Center Librarian (p/t)

  • 732-906-4253
  • zvybiral-bauske@middlesexcc.edu

 

Library Staff by Department

contact2

Reference & Instruction Librarians

Chern, Cathy - Reference Librarian (p/t) 

  • 732-906-4253  
  • cchern@middlesexcc.edu

DiBrienza, Kerri - Reference Librarian (p/t)

  • 732-906-4253
  • kdibrienza@middlesexcc.edu


Gittens, Andre - Reference Librarian (f/t)

  • 732-906-4253 / 3851
  • agittens@middlesexcc.edu


Jiang, Jane - Reference Librarian (p/t)

  • 732-906-4253
  • jjiang@middlesexcc.edu


Mamay, Adriana - Reference Librarian (f/t)

  • 732-906-4253
  • amamay@middlesexcc.edu


Miller, Jennifer - Reference Librarian (p/t)

  • 732-906-4253 / 3850
  • jgmiller@middlesexcc.edu


Oliu, Elisabeth - Reference Librarian (f/t)

  • 732-906-4253 / 3854
  • eoliu@middlesexcc.edu


Reference & Instruction Librarians @ Urban Centers

McDonald, Gail (p/t)

  • 732-906-4253
  • gmcdonald@middlesexcc.edu


Vybiral-Bauske, Zoe (p/t)

  • 732-906-4253
  • zvybiral-bauske@middlesexcc.edu


Interlibrary Loan Services

Brown, Carol - iBistro Holds

  • 732-906-2634
  • library_ill@middlesexcc.edu

Miller, Jennifer - Interlibrary Loan Librarian (p/t)

  • 732-906-4253 / 3850
  • mccinterlibraryloan@gmail.com

The College Archives

Mamay, Adriana

  • 732-906-3856
  • amamay@middlesexcc.edu

Circulation Services

Gonzalez, Gabriel

  • 732-906-2561 / 3853
  • agonzalez@middlesexcc.edu

Olson, Pamela

  • 732-906-2561 / 3563
  • polson@middlesexcc.edu

Uddin, Shanaz

  • 732-906-2561 / 3857
  • suddin@middlesexcc.edu

 Technical Services

Chadha, Jaswant

  • 732-906-3751
  • jchadha@middlesexcc.edu

Dolan, Charles - Technical Services Librarian

  • 732-906-4254
  • cdolan@middlesexcc.edu

Krosnowski, Patricia 

  • 732-906-4254 / 3750
  • pkrosnowski@middlesexcc.edu

 


2600 Woodbridge Avenue, Edison, N.J. 08818
Circulation Desk 732.906.2561; Reference Desk 732.906.4253

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip