This is the "Library Staff Directory" page of the "About Us" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

About Us  

Basic first page of Library containing Contacts, Policies, and Mission
Last Updated: Sep 7, 2014 URL: http://middlesexcc.libguides.com/aboutus Print Guide RSS Updates

Library Staff Directory Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Questions

For questions about your library account, call the Front Desk at 732-906-2561.

To speak to a reference librarian for research help, call 732-906-4253.

 

Library Staff: A-Z

Brown, Carol - Circulation/Interlibrary Loan (p/t)

  • 732-906-2561 / 2634
  • cbrown@middlesexcc.edu
  • library_ill@middlesexcc.edu

Chern, Cathy - Reference Librarian (p/t)

  • 732-906-4253
  • cchern@middlesexcc.edu

Chadha, Jaswant - Technical Services

  • 732-906-3751
  • jchadha@middlesexcc.edu

Claffey, Amalia - Administrative Secretary

  • 732-906-2561
  • aclaffey@middlesexcc.edu

Cortes, Sandra - Periodicals Assistant (p/t)

  • 732-906-4169
  • scortes@middlesexcc.edu

DiBrienza, Kerri - Reference Librarian (p/t)

  • 732-906-4253
  • kdibrienza@middlesexcc.edu

Dolan, Charles - Technical Services Librarian

  • 732-906-4254
  • cdolan@middlesexcc.edu

Gittens, Andre - Reference Librarian

  • 732-906-4253 / 3851
  • agittens@middlesexcc.edu

Gonzalez, Gabriel - Circulation Staff

  • 732-906-2561 / 3853
  • agonzalez@middlesexcc.edu

Jiang, Jane - Reference Librarian (p/t)

  • 732-906-4253
  • jjiang@middlesexcc.edu

Krosnowski, Patricia - Technical Services Staff

  • 732-906-4254 / 3750
  • pkrosnowski@middlesexcc.edu

Mamay, Adriana - Reference & Archives Librarian

  • 732-906-4253 / 3856
  • AMamay@middlesexcc.edu

Miller, Jennifer - Reference & Interlibrary Loan Librarian (p/t)

  • 732-906-4253 / 3850
  • jgmiller@middlesexcc.edu
  • mccinterlibraryloan@gmail.com

Oliu, Elizabeth - Reference Librarian

  • 732-906-4253 / 3854
  • eoliu@middlesexcc.edu

Olson, Pamela - Circulation Staff

  • 732-906-2561 / 3563
  • polson@middlesexcc.edu

Thompson, Mark - Director

  • 732-906-4252
  • mthompson@middlesexcc.edu

Uddin, Shanaz - Circulation Staff

  • 732-906-2561 / 3857
  • suddin@middlesexcc.edu

 

Library Staff by Department

contact2

Archives

Mamay, Adriana

  • 732-906-3856
  • middlesexarchives@gmail.com

Circulation Services

Brown, Carol

  • 732-906-2561 / 2634
  • cbrown@middlesexcc.edu

Gonzalez, Gabriel

  • 732-906-2561 / 3853
  • agonzalez@middlesexcc.edu

Olson, Pamela

  • 732-906-2561 / 3563
  • polson@middlesexcc.edu

Uddin, Shanaz

  • 732-906-2561 / 3857
  • suddin@middlesexcc.edu

 

Technical Services

Chadha, Jaswant

  • 732-906-3751
  • jchadha@middlesexcc.edu

Dolan, Charles - Technical Services Librarian

  • 732-906-4254
  • cdolan@middlesexcc.edu

Krosnowski, Patricia 

  • 732-906-4254 / 3750
  • pkrosnowski@middlesexcc.edu

 

Librarians

       Chern, Cathy - Reference Librarian (p/t) 

  • 732-906-4253  
  • cchern@middlesexcc.edu

DiBrienza, Kerri - Reference Librarian (p/t)

  • 732-906-4253
  • kdibrienza@middlesexcc.edu

Dolan, Charles - Technical Services Librarian

  • 732-906-4254
  • cdolan@middlesexcc.edu

Gittens, Andre - Reference Librarian

  • 732-906-4253 / 3851
  • agittens@middlesexcc.edu

Jiang, Jane - Reference Librarian (p/t)

  • 732-906-4253
  • jjiang@middlesexcc.edu

Mamay, Adriana - Reference Librarian

  • 732-906-4253
  • amamay@middlesexcc.edu

Miller, Jennifer - Reference Librarian (p/t)

  • 732-906-4253 / 3850
  • jgmiller@middlesexcc.edu

Oliu, Elizabeth - Reference Librarian

  • 732-906-4253 / 3854
  • eoliu@middlesexcc.edu

 

Urban Center Librarian

  • 732-745-8866 (New Brunswick)
  • 732-324-0700 (Perth Amboy)

 

Interlibrary Loan Services

Brown, Carol

  • 732-906-2634
  • library_ill@middlesexcc.edu

Miller, Jennifer - Interlibrary Loan Librarian (p/t)

  • 732-906-4253 / 3850
  • mccinterlibraryloan@gmail.com

2600 Woodbridge Avenue, Edison, N.J. 08818
Circulation Desk 732.906.2561; Reference Desk 732.906.4253

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip