Off-Campus Access
Journal Finder
- Journal and Magazine Finder - Find a Title in Our HoldingsLook up our magazine/journal holdings to find any of our print or online subscription holdings.
- Assignment Calculator The Research Project Calculator offers students a simple and comprehensive five-step model for navigating the research process.
- Google Scholar
General and Biographical
- ABI INFORM
- Academic Search Premier
- Biography Collection Complete
- Biography Reference Bank
- Ebooks @ MCCGuide to using e-book collections held at MCC's library.
- Facts on File
- Gale Virtual Reference Library
- Google Scholar
- Historical New York Times (1851 - 2007)
- Hoover’s Company Profiles
- Informe
- Jersey Clicks
- Lexis-Nexis
- MasterFILE Premier
- New York Times (via Lexis-Nexis)
- Newspaper Source Plus
- Opposing Viewpoints Resource Center
- Professional Development Collection
- Sociological Abstracts
- Wall Street Journal
Arts and Humanities
- Art
- ARTstor
- MasterFILE Premier
- NYPL Digital Library
- Oxford Art Online (formerly Grove Art) limited to 5 concurrent users
- Professional Development Collection
- Project Muse
- SAGE Journals Online
- Dance
- Academic Search Premier
- Lexis-Nexis
- MasterFILE Premier
- New York Times (via Lexis-Nexis)
- Oxford International Encyclopedia of Dance
- Professional Development Collection
- Project Muse
- SAGE Journals Online
- History
- ABC-CLIO eBooks
- Facts on File
- Gale Virtual Reference Library Includes "Countries and their Cultures"
- The Historical New York Times (1851 - 2007)
- History Database Search
- History Reference Center
- JSTOR
- MasterFILE Premier
- New York Times (via Lexis-Nexis)
- Professional Development Collection
- Project Muse
- SAGE Journals Online
- Music
- Academic Search Premier
- Lexis-Nexis
- MasterFILE Premiere
- New York Times (via Lexis-Nexis)
- Oxford Music Online (formerly Grove Music) limited to 5 concurrent users.
- Professional Development Collection
- Project Muse
- SAGE Journals Online
Business
- Accounting
- ABI Inform
- Academic Search Premier
- Business Source Premier
- Lexis-Nexis
- MasterFILE Premier
- New York Times (via Lexis-Nexis)
- Project Muse
- Regional Business News
- Science Direct
- Wiley InterScience
- SAGE Journals Online
- Business
- ABI Inform
- Academic Search Premier
- Business Source Premier
- Historical New York Times (1851 - 2007)
- Lexis-Nexis
- MasterFILE Premier
- OneSource
- Professional Development Collection
- New York Times (via Lexis-Nexis)
- Project Muse
- Regional Business News
- SAGE Journals Online
- Wiley InterScience
- Hotel, Restaurants and Institutions
- ABI Inform
- Academic Search Premier
- Business Source Premier
- Historical New York Times (1851-2007 - )
- Lexis-Nexis
- MasterFILE Premier
- New York Times (via Lexis-Nexis)
- Regional Business News
- Hoover’s Company Profiles
- Wall Street Journal
Health and Medicine
Psychology
- Communications & Mass Media Complete
- Gale Virtual Reference Library Includes 'Psychologists and Their Theories for Students'
- PsycArticles
- PsycInfo
- SAGE Journals Online
- Science Direct
- Science Reference Center
- Sociological Abstracts
- Wiley Interscience
Science, Technology and Mathematics
- Computer Science
- ABI Inform
- CQ Researcher
- Lexis-Nexis
- MasterFILE Premier
- Professional Development Collection
- SAGE Journals Online
- Science Reference Center
- Science Direct
- Wiley InterScience
- Mathematics
- Facts on File Select "Curriculum Resource Center" then "Mathematics"
- JSTOR
- MasterFILE Premier
- Professional Development Collection
- SAGE Journals Online
- Science Reference Center
- Science Direct
- Wiley Interscience
- Natural Sciences
- Academic Search Premier
- Greenfile
- MasterFILE Premiere
- SAGE Journals Online
- Science
- Science Mag
- Science Reference Center
- Wiley InterScience
- Science Direct
Social Sciences and Law
- Criminal Justice
- CQ Researcher
- Facts on File
- JSTOR
- Historical New York Times (1851 - 2007)
- Legal Information Reference Center
- Lexis-Nexis
- MasterFILE Premier
- Newspaper Source Plus
- Opposing Viewpoints Resource Center
- Project Muse
- PsycInfo
- SAGE Journals Online
- Education
- Chronicle of Higher Education
- CQ Researcher
- Curriculum Resource Center
- ERIC
- JSTOR
- Novelist Plus
- Professional Development Collection
- Project Muse
- PsycInfo
- SAGE Journals Online
- Teacher Reference Center
- Wiley InterScience
- Government
- CQ Researcher
- Facts on File
- The Historical New York Times (1851 - 2007)
- JSTOR
- Newspaper Source Plus
- Opposing Viewpoints Resource Center
- Project Muse
- SAGE Journals Online
- Law
- CQ Researcher
- Facts on File
- Lexis-Nexis Click on 'US Legal' or 'International Legal' on left.
- Professional Development Collection
- SAGE Journals Online
- Wiley InterScience
- Sociology
- Communications and Mass Media Complete
- Gale Virtual Reference Library Includes 'Encyclopedia of Drugs, Alcohol, and Addictive Behavior' and 'International Encyclopedia of Marriage and Family'
- JSTOR
- Opposing Viewpoints Resource Center
- Project Muse
- PsycArticles
- PsycInfo
- SAGE Journals Online
- Science Direct
- Science Reference Center
- Sociological Abstracts
- Wiley Interscience
- International Encyclopedia of Dance (Oxford)
Reference, Facts etc
- Biography Collection Complete
- Biography Reference Bank
- Facts on File Online Includes Science Online, Bloom's Literary Reference, Curriculum Resource Center and more.
- Ferguson's Career Guidance Center
- Gale Virtual Reference Library
- International Dictionary of Film and Filmmakers
- Life Photo Archive
- NYPL Digital Gallery
- Oxford Art Online (formerly Grove Art) limited to 5 concurrent users
- Oxford Encyclopedia of Food and Drink in America
- Oxford English Dictionary
- Oxford Music Online (formerly Grove Music) limited to 5 concurrent users.
- Referencia Latina
- Schirmer Encyclopedia of Film

Loading...
